New foodie pics!

As a chef, there never seem like there are enough hours in the day. We are so busy, non stop at times, that we forget a few things from time to time.

I have forgotten to update my blog.

Maybe I should just hire an individual to manage my blog for me…

Nah. My thoughts are my thoughts alone. Just like my food is my food.

Updating should be a little easier now since I have downloaded an app for my blog. Thanks Apple.

Here are some pics of my latest, yummy culinary creations.

20121119-095018.jpg
Cajun chicken and peppers. Cast iron skillet seared. I topped them with smoked Gouda and Munster.

20121119-095132.jpg
Country cornbread.

20121119-095157.jpg
Chicken Parmesan with a tomato herb sauce over vermacelli with capers, bacon, and feta.

20121119-095259.jpg
Granola…my way.

Leave me a comment if you would like recipes to anything you see.

Shout out to LawdiRazzi.com for featuring me as featured chef on her blog. Follow her on Twitter @LawdiRazzi !!

20121119-100758.jpg

More pics to come.
Need any recipes or food tips? Email me at delectabledelights804@gmail.com.
Be sure to follow me on Instagram @chefdom85 for a daily dose of my day to day culinary experiences.

Happy cooking!
Chef Dom

Leave a Reply

